The Beauty of Craigslist

This is just too good. Love the message and her message is spot on! Follow your gut instincts! Thanks Callie!!

Craigslist.

Ahh. The name alone makes my heart flutter with anticipation.

So many wonderful things that people are willing to part with for little or no money, all in one convenient listing online. So many treasures just waiting to be hoarded added to my house.

I don’t get it when people say, “Oh, I don’t use Craigslist. It’s too much work.”

Are You an Idiot

Okay, so you’re probably not an idiot – you probably just don’t understand how to best utilize the joys of the CL.

Prepare yourself, Grasshopper. I am here to teach you the ways of Craigslist.

Here’s what I got for free yesterday (yes, I realize this is a horrible picture. My bad.):

Wine cabinet

This is an almost-new Ethan Allen wine cabinet. I don’t have 15 bottles of wine (or even one) to put in here, so I’m planning to repurpose this – but c’mon!! The lady worked for Ethan Allen…

View original post 893 more words

One thought on “The Beauty of Craigslist

Leave a Reply

