Life is like a tangled web…

Interesting is all I can say. Got the interview and it went well. Seemed like a fit. Received a call to schedule the final interview. That night got the email from the corporate recruiter of said company with a completely different set of guidelines. Not small items but BIG issues. Talked to manager about email and he had no idea. I suggested that I’d forward it to him. I did and not acted recruiter and said I wanted Scenario scenario.

Waiting to hear back from manager. I know I can do the job and be very good at it. What seems “off” though is the vastly different details regarding pay and benefits. So even though they called to welcome me aboard I am still in transition until things are ironed out.

This will be the next addition to a project.

Signed… Upshabby

Image

Leave a Reply

