Time is FLYING!

I remember as a girl the years would take FORever! Now I look at time and think? How’d tht happen so quick? We are on the downhill slide to 2014. 2014 PEOPLE!

image

I can’t be the only one who feels that can’t be possible! I started the new job on Monday and it’s good to feel productive. I love Upshabby’g but with the shutdown it seems like interest has dried up. 😦 As a result, I’ve pushed projects to the back burner. It’s my sanity so I’m not sure why but that’s ok too.

image

These pics are a few things that I’ve done of late. Have a great rest of the week and know that Holloween is quickly followed by Thanksgiving followed by Christmas and then 2014! Put the breaks on already!!

image

Leave a Reply

