Back on fire~ Count Your Blessings

I don’t understand myself sometimes, but it is what it is. I love to take furniture and Upshabby it yet I’ve been checked out for about a month. HeeellLoooo…o? 

Things seem to be back on track. Part of that is connecting with a dog that has replaced the energy of Brodie. Replaced is not literal. It’s not possible to replace him but fill the void.

I picked up this cheap vintage table yesterday and decided to throw some holiday spirit at it. Graphic came from http://www.thegraphicsfairy.com. Makes the table scream buy me! It’s for sale and posted on CL so we’ll see how long it takes!

We’re in November already? Slow down!

Image

Leave a Reply

