10am on my day off and I’ve gotta plan. ;)

Normally a day off is a low key kinda day. This day Has a different feel. TBD if it’ll turn out but here it is on paper. US Air and American have merged. I don’t have a direct connect with the airlines but work closely with their staff. Heading to the airport later this morning for another round of open interviews. We’ll see how that all plays out, but I’m a firm believer in doors opening if I look for them. This door is cracked. Far be it for me not to push it open.

On the way home, I’ll stop at a few department stores to take a gander at “beach” type gowns. I’ve found the overall style that I’m looking for but need to try them on. Fun fun… The only thing that could make this better is having mom with me, but that’s ok. She’s tucked in her warm house back in Cali. 😉

Have a great day!

Upshabby…

One thought on “10am on my day off and I’ve gotta plan. ;)

Leave a Reply

