Day trips and Upshabby are connected!

How fun! Last week was an epic 3 days off. Yes I work for the airlines which means I can travel. Love being able to go at the drop of a hat. Speaking of hats… this is the hat I bought while in Flagstaff last weekend. Didn’t qualify as Upshabby as it came from a boutique but it was a bday present to me. šŸ™‚

image

I’ve been thinking about how to make the connection of travel to Upshabby. My trips are currently day trips so things need to be able to be carried on. Love vintage retro so that’s it! Tomorrow I fly over to Santa Barbara and while I’m there will hit at least 1 thrift store to see what I find. I love the hunt irregardless of if it’s furniture or clothes.

Let’s see how this all comes together. Come back tomorrow!

Signed… Upshabby

Leave a Reply

