Italy Bound~ honeymoon!

It’s been a long time since I posted a blog! I’m still here and ready to jump back in.

Ben and I were married the last SatuColiseum rday in April this year. We spent time thinking about where and when we wanted to go. Part of the process was, patiently, waiting for my passport to arrive. Patience is NOT part of my character. But, irregardless, wait I did.

Finally the passport arrived and Italy became IT! We decided to wait until October because that is considered beyond HIGH season.

The train fares have been pulled and noted to make transitions as easy as possible. Our base is Rome and everything will start from there. We are so excited about this trip to celebrate our marriage. After much research I selected a small bed and beverage to call “home.”

2 thoughts on “Italy Bound~ honeymoon!

Leave a Reply

